Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Marina OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Cosmetic Gynecologists located in Marina Del Rey, CA & Hawthorne, CA

23 total reviews

Marina OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Always a great day when I get to see Dr. Lipeles!! Delivered our second child with ease and made delivery so comforting. It was a defenite must that he deliver our third child. If only I would have known about him for our first!! The best in the west that’s for sure!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Vermaire was amazing!
Gina F.
Submitted 02/04/19
So thorough and caring! Went over my test results, drawing me diagrams and so patient with hearing out and answering all my questions and concerns! Thank you, Hope!
Lidwina H.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great experience, everything went smoothly
Denalda P.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Lipeles is an excellent doctor.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 12/26/18
Really ice Doctor. To time to answer any questions I had. His staff as always are really friendly and amazing
Katrina A.
Submitted 12/21/18
He's always thorough and doesn't seem rushed. The staff is also friendly which matters a lot. I've never waited too long in the lobby which is great for a gynecologist.
Denise B.
Submitted 12/12/18
I would highly recommend him.He is patient, knowledgeable, explains the process, concerned and very personable!! Wish there more like him!!
Ashlie K.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Lipeles is super personable and professional.
Esther G.
Submitted 12/12/18
Because it took them long time to take us in
Esther G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great
Angelina W.
Submitted 11/30/18
Drs were Patient with me and very knowledgeable about my issues
Corinne B.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Lipeles is absolutely the best. This is my third baby he’s delivering and I couldn’t picture going through this process with any other doctor.
Lovonia C.
Submitted 11/21/18
The doctor and staff were very professional and caring. I would recommend this facility and Dr. P.
Shahla J.
Submitted 11/21/18
It is a warm place .they are kindly
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very patient and caring
Beatriz R.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Lipeles and the staff at Marina OB have always treated me so well! From being pregnant, delivering my baby, and routine check ups I have had the best experiences with them.
Diana M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Lipeles is amazing!! I had my IUD removed by him. After going to 3 different doctors and being told I needed a hysterectomy procedures to get in removed. He did it!!! Without having to go through the hysteroscopy procedure at all. They are very professional, make you feel very comfortable in one of the uncomfortable sutuation. Overall great experience will definitely be going back!
Amanda L.
Submitted 10/31/18
He’s the best
Major M.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great staff and the doc is hilarious. Felt comfortable and informed. Love the online access to our results and lab info.

Insurance Policy

We accept most major insurance providers. Please call our office to discuss your coverage options.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
MetLife
United Healthcare