Testimonials and Reviews

Marina OB/GYN

Dr. Jamie Lipeles

OB-GYN & Cosmetic Gynecologist located in Marina Del Rey, CA

8 total reviews

Dr. Jamie Lipeles always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jamie Lipeles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very patient and caring
Elizabeth S.
11/15/18
Dr Lipeles and the staff at Marina OB have always treated me so well! From being pregnant, delivering my baby, and routine check ups I have had the best experiences with them.
Beatriz R.
11/08/18
Dr. Lipeles is amazing!! I had my IUD removed by him. After going to 3 different doctors and being told I needed a hysterectomy procedures to get in removed. He did it!!! Without having to go through the hysteroscopy procedure at all. They are very professional, make you feel very comfortable in one of the uncomfortable sutuation. Overall great experience will definitely be going back!
Diana M.
11/07/18
He’s the best
Amanda L.
10/31/18
Great staff and the doc is hilarious. Felt comfortable and informed. Love the online access to our results and lab info.
Major M.
10/26/18
It was an hour and 40 min of waiting, but once he was in the room it was smooth
Sofia B.
10/17/18
Dr Jamie is the BEST! I could write a dissertation on every time Dr lipeles has been there for us different hospitals all over LA from the early morning hours in the morning to racing through Friday night traffic to get to us. He cares for his patients so genuinely something that is hard to find these days. He has a wonderful bed side manor and sense of humor. He is easy to talk to about your concerns. We had many many complications and losses along the way but Dr Lipeles never gave up on us and was always there to help navigate us through our options and boost our confidence. Yes his office is busy but coming from a busy small business myself I know that when a small business is busy that is a good sign it means there great at what they do! The ladies in his office are also wonderful they area also swamped with phone calls, patients in front of them lab results and I am sure a ton of paperwork. Special shout out to Bree she was always so helpful with our numerous appointments. I can not recommend Dr lipeles enough he delivered both my kids neither was an easy delivery and while I always wanted a home birth it was clear we were not a good candidate Jaime respected every wish we had to deliver "our way" to make our delivery as special as possible. Thanks Dr Jaime and all your staff for everything Jen Mike Lilly And Finn
Jen A.
11/28/17
The staff at Marina OBGYN are so kind and comforting. I've been seeing Jessie Wetherbe and although there is pain with the procedures I'm receiving, she is so kind, gentle, and thoughtful. She always answers my questions and I can tell she really cares about helping me get better. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Joella B.
10/03/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours